Sunday, September 17, 2017

still working

I'm amazed at how many picture I don't take after school starts.  I'm still working through some last summer photos that are on my desk.




That one was inspired by YouTube videos from NicoleJones911: 'amazing view' and MercyTiara: 'first day of school'.

Monday, September 11, 2017

a couple more

Recently some of the newly released papers have been PERFECT for my photos!



Saturday, September 9, 2017

just 1

I have one as we get back into the school routine.


Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

summer ended (1/2)

There's still many more photos on my desk.  But here's what I finished before school.











Saturday, August 26, 2017

Still scrappin'

I'm hoping to get a few more of the larger events on a page before school starts.





Monday, August 14, 2017

another double

I was so excited to finally use these papers!




Sunday, August 13, 2017

still working

I'm still trying to catch up.  Here's a few more completed:




Tuesday, August 8, 2017

quick ones

I don't think the pile on my desk is shrinking yet!  Here are a couple quick ones I finished:





Monday, August 7, 2017

more summer pages (3/3)

I'm still trying to scrap the stack of summer photos on my desk.



Sunday, August 6, 2017

more summer pages (2/3)

I'm still trying to scrap the stack of summer photos on my desk.



Saturday, August 5, 2017

more summer pages (1/3)

I'm still trying to scrap the stack of summer photos on my desk.




Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017